Tilsette

Per Jakob Tunold  
Dagleg leiar

Aut rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 11 
Mobil: 95 88 57 36 
tunold@strynrekneskap.no  
Rekneskapsførar jordbruk og forretning. IT-ansvarleg.

 

Alvhild Tenden 
Aut Rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 07 
tenden@strynrekneskap.no 
Rekneskapsførar forretning.

 

Bjørn Rørtveit 
Rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 08 
rortveit@strynrekneskap.no 
Rekneskapsførar jordbruk.

 

Elin Flore 
Rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 05 
elin@strynrekneskap.no 
Rekneskapsførar jordbruk/forretning

 

Johan Berge 
Rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 09 
berge@strynrekneskap.no 

Rekneskapsførar jordbruk

 

Jorunn Roset 
Rekneskapsførar 
Telefon: 57 20 34 06 
roset@strynrekneskap.no 
Rekneskapsførar jordbruk/forretning

 

 

Idar Skogli 
Aut Rekneskapsførar  
Telefon: 57 20 34 03 
idar@strynrekneskap.no 

Rekneskapsførar forretning/jordbruk

 

Siv Lindvik 
Sekretær 
Telefon: 57 20 34 00 
lindvik@strynrekneskap.no 
Sekretær

 

Sonja Bratland
Rekneskapsførar  
Telefon: 57 20 34 04 
sonja@strynrekneskap.no 
Rekneskapsførar forretning

 

 

Innleigd konsulent 

Eigedomsoverdraging/generasjonskifte/arveoppgjør

Erik Ivar Ulvedal  
Aut rekneskapsførar
Telefon: 57 20 34 02

ulvedal@strynrekneskap.no